Currently Loving: Anatomicals Hand Soap

photo 4-3

I just wanted to rave for a minute about these two fabulous hand soaps I picked up at Ulta yesterday! You see, I worked at Bath & Body Works for 3 years and even though it’s been a long time since I’ve worked there, I STILL have products kicking around here and there. I finally reached the end of my soap supply and decided it was time for something new. Enter, Anatomicals, a British brand with a big attitude!

First of all, how adorable is this packaging? It’s too cute! I took a look at their website and they have pretty cool branding across the board, right down to their pun-filled product names and their tagline: “We only want you for your body.” Well, then!

photo 2-5The first soap I picked out was silly twits ignore their mits, a peppermint and lemon-scented hand soap. I wasn’t totally sure that I’d love those two scents together, but just take my word for it, it smells amazing. This one is my favorite of the two! Plus, it matches the general color scheme of our bathroom. Score!

Retail Value: $7.99 / 10 oz at Ulta

 

 

photo 3-3I also took home whole lotta shakin’ goin’ onwhich is grapefruit and mandarin-scented. I love using citrus scents in the kitchen because it cuts through those nasty cooking odors, like onions, garlic, and fish. And it smells really fresh and clean! Ulta also carried a passionfruit-scented Anatomicals hand soap, if that’s more your style.

Retail Value: $7.99 / 10 oz at Ulta

 

While the ingredient label doesn’t read quite as natural as some hand soaps I’ve tried, I was happy to find out that Anatomicals doesn’t test on animals and their products are paraben-free! And from the looks of it, they have some other really great scents to keep an eye out for. Check out their website and see for yourself!

What’s on your sink right now?

Leave a Reply

