Deal Alert! 50% Off Napoleon Perdis Cosmetics

IMG_0153

Tonight, my boyfriend and I finally went to see Gone Girl and it just so happens that the movie theater is near our local Ulta, so of course I stopped in for a few goodies. I am so excited about these new lipsticks I picked up and just wanted to spread the word about this great deal!

I’m not sure why, but Ulta will no longer be carrying Napoleon Perdis products. At first, I thought it might just be our local Ulta, but I see on their website that they only have one NP product available, so I’m guessing this is true for all of stores. So guess what that means?! 50% off, baby!

That’s right – all Napoleon Perdis products are 50% off. The primer was gone, which was a bit of a bummer. But, I did score two DéVine Goddess Lipsticks in shades Aphrodite and Olympia. On the NP website, it lists these at $35 each, but at Ulta they were marked at $25. With the discount, they came out to $12.50 a piece. Not too shabby for what is apparently a $35 lipstick!

IMG_0156They have a bunch of gorgeous colors available, but here are swatches from the two I chose.

They are so beautiful and can we just talk about how gorgeous the packaging is for a minute? I’m in love. It reminds me of this Kade Spade stapler that I’m obsessed with – and yes, I realize how weird that sounds.

 

Anyway, what I’m trying to say is, get your ass to Ulta and stock up before it’s all gone!

IMG_0157Now I’m off to watch SNL and enjoy all of this goodness!
Good night!

xx, JoAnna

2 thoughts on “Deal Alert! 50% Off Napoleon Perdis Cosmetics

  1. Pingback: October ’14 Beauty Favorites! | Thrifting & Bitching

  2. Pingback: Deal Alert! 75% Off Napoleon Perdis Cosmetics | Thrifting & Bitching

Leave a Reply

