Deal Alert! Take an Extra 25% Off at JCPenney This Weekend!

Screen Shot 2014-10-26 at 5.49.01 PM

 

This weekend, you can take an extra 25% off at JCPenney, online or in-store. This also applies to items that are already on sale or clearance! 

For some reason, I have a really hard time spending money on jeans. I don’t know why. They last a long time, I wear them nearly everyday. But it’s one of my least-favorite things to shop for and I just hate spending money on them. Well, I’ve had the same few pairs of jeans for a while now and most of them have worn out or are starting to reach their final days, so I made it a personal mission to pick up a new pair today.

What I didn’t know when I went to the store was that this awesome deal was going on! So instead of struggling to pay $50 on one decent pair of jeans, I found 3 pairs of jeans that I liked and were already on sale and got another 25% off! $50 for 3 pairs of jeans and a shirt?! Yes, please!

Take advantage of this sale while you can. 🙂 Oh, and don’t be shy – we’d love to hear about all the goodies you get in the comments!

Leave a Reply

