This Bright Cellars Shipment = THIRTEEN Bottles of Wine

bc

It’s been a bit since I’ve posted anything here – life takes over sometimes! But, I just had to post about this because it’s too awesome not to share. Thanks to all of our lovely readers who have subscribed to Bright Cellars using my referral link, this month’s shipment had 13 bottles

If you’re unfamiliar with Bright Cellars, I’ll give you a brief rundown. Basically, it’s a subscription service for wine drinkers. (I know, right? Best idea ever.) You take a quiz when you sign up, asking you various questions about your taste preferences. They use your answers to pick out bottles of wine that they think you’ll love, and then ship them straight to your door! It’s $60 (+$8 shipping) and you get 4 bottles each month – unless you refer people, which earns you extra bottles. Hence me getting 13 bottles this time. (Again, thank you. You guys rock!)

I’ve given a much more comprehensive breakdown of Bright Cellars in the past, so check that out if you’re interested in learning more.

This month's shipment came in TWO boxes!

This month’s shipment came in TWO boxes!

Needless to say, I’m super happy with this service! So far, I haven’t tried a single bottle of wine that I haven’t liked (and if you do, they will gladly replace it for you the following month). The customer service is amazing. My wine concierge, Maria, is always super friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I also love looking over the tasting notes on their website when I open up a new bottle. It’s definitely a great way to learn more about wine and get some pretty awesome wines for a good price (or downright cheap, if you earn extra bottles).

Aaaaaaand with Mother’s Day right around the corner, I’ve gotta say – I think this would be a pretty badass Mother’s Day gift!

I very highly recommend checking out Bright Cellars for yourself! If you sign up using my referral link, you will get your first month for half off! $30 for 4 bottles of wine isn’t too shabby, friends, and you can cancel at any time if you’re unhappy!

IMG_0890

That’s all I’ve got for you guys today! I guess I’ve got some drinking to do now. So, until next time…

xx

Leave a Reply

