Decoterie Box [Launching 07/15]

featDesign freaks, home goods addicts, and lifestyle product lovers unite! I want to tell you about a brand new subscription box that is launching this month that looks AMAZING. It’s called Decoterie; it’s quarterly and consists of high-end, limited edition products that are hand-curated by the beautiful Letitia Elizabeth. Seriously, just take one look at her personal design site and tell me you don’t want a box of goodies that she picked out! Oh, and don’t miss out on a special discount (read on for details).

As most of you probably know by now, I really enjoy surrounding myself with beautiful things. So, when I first took a look at Decoterie, I was blown away! Finally, here’s a subscription box that gets it. Letitia and her team carefully select 2-5 designer items for each box. 50-70% of the product will be designed by the Letitia Elizabeth brand, and the rest will consist of exclusive collaborations with talented designers. Nothing is bought wholesale, meaning that the value is higher ($300+ retail value for each $150 box, quarterly) and by subscribing, you’re supporting tried and true artists! You just can’t beat that.

“Minimalist Bohemian Whimsy. Ethereal & Playful Color Palettes. Wanderlust- & Ocean-Inspired. Fashion-Forward. A Touch of Glamour & Femininity.”

Do these descriptions appeal to you? They had me at “Minimalist Bohemian.” Plus, ten percent of each sale is donated to Mercy for Animals, so this is a purchase that will make you feel good in more ways than one!

Want a sneak peak? Keep an eye on Letitia’s instagram. I know I will! But, just to indulge you – here’s an idea of the gorgeous style you can expect:

box1

kissme

Screen Shot 2015-07-03 at 7.43.28 PMSold? Yeah – me, too. Check back for a review when I receive my first box! In the meantime, treat yo’self and order one! I’ve got a few deals to share with you that will sweeten the pot even more. 🙂

SAVE 40% when you order using code INDEPENDENT. But, hurry – this sale expires on July 5th! Time is of the essence!

Did you miss the 40% off sale?  You can still save 10% using code WELCOME10 (through July 31st).

To quote the Decoterie site, “We want an eclectic home on purpose, not because it was forced on us.” This is a sub that I’m confident is here to make your home and your life truly beautiful by delivering hand-crafted goodies to your door each season. And that, my friends, is a subscription that I can get on board with!

The very first batch of Decoterie boxes will launch on July 30th! Order yours today and be one of the very first to indulge in a little luxury each season.

 

 

One thought on “Decoterie Box [Launching 07/15]

  1. Thank you for sharing a brand new lifestyle box with emphasis on home decor!! I will definitely check it out!

    Ursula aka Blueridge Beauty

    Like

Leave a Reply

